Home
Officers
Members
Calendar
Events
News
Message Board
Classifieds
Wags and Brags
Hall of Fame
Photos
Links

Great Lakes Membership

Attention! As of January 1, membership fees are due.  If your name appears in red, we do not yet have notice of your renewal.  Please pay via PayPal or by check ASAP.  If you are a renewing member and have no changes to your contact information, simple payment will do.  If you have any changes, please fill out the online Membership Application linked below.  Thank you!

If you wish to join the club, whether a new member or renewing your membership, click on the link below, and fill out the application.  You may then pay by mailing a check for $35 to our treasurer (address is at bottom of form) or return here and pay for your membership via PayPal.

Membership Application
(For new members as well as renewing members to update contact information)

Pay 36.50 for Annual Dues
(For both renewals and new memberships)
(Extra $1.50 is to cover PayPal expenses)

If the information is incorrect or there have been significant changes in your address, email, phone, etc., please use the Membership Application (link above) to inform us or you may simply email Chad Miller with the changes. 

Below is a list of current Great Lakes HRC members.  Please feel free to contact these people for training advice, to get together to train, etc.  Great Lakes members are always willing to share advice and suggestions if you will just ask!

Thru Last First Address City Zip Phone Email
Hon Alofs Todd 3044 53rd. Hamilton 49414    
12/16 Anderson Tyler 309 E. Center St. Belding 48809 616-794-2072
616-337-2758
tyleranderson15212@gmail.com
12/17 Austin Gregg & Lawrie 20 Fullerton Galesburg 49053 269-203-5407
269-665-7401
austinrods@yahoo.com
12/15 Berry Ron 25742 48th Ave. Mattawan 49071 269-330-0334 cooper_west99@yahoo.com
12/17 Brown Brian & Jennifer 5350 Green Rd. St. Johns 48879 517-202-1129 brownb7@hotmail.com
12/17 Bryant Caleb & Raquel 5565 Division Ave. N Comstock Park 49321 269-436-0185 bryantcaleb23@gmail.com
12/17 Carver Andy & Bridgett 5224 Fordham Ave. Kalamazoo 49048 269-823-8809

acarver@mcmincorporated.com
bridgettsusanne@gmail.com

12/17 Cherry Doug & Clara PO Box 5843 Traverse City 49696 231-933-4959

hrc@cherrys.net

12/16 Chisnell Sara 2074 D Ave. E. Kalamazoo 49009 269-251-2419

sararchisnell@gmail.com

12/17 Collis Pam & Jim 11257 Tebeau Sparta 49345 616-887-0445
616-813-9010
pamcollis64@yahoo.com
12/17 Collyer Don & Angela 4255 3 1/2 Mile Rd. Athens 49011 517-435-6928 collyer3@gmail.com
12/17 Cote' Dave & Barb 3324 Cheney Ave NE Grand Rapids 49525 616-364-2615 (H)
616-889-5689 (C)
dave.cote5877@gmail.com
12/16 Crawford Ron & Dee 5364 M-72 SE Kalkaska 49646 231-258-4074(H)
231-384-5108 (C)
crawfordd@hughes.net
12/17 Cusack Tony & Kristy 7530 W. Fletcher Greenville 48838 616-894-2070

kcgundog@gmail.com

12/16 Dirkse Rick & Lisa 3139 34th St. Hopkins 49328 616-885-4133

rllwdirkse@att.net

12/17 DeVries Mike 4612 Pine Dr. Holland 49423 616-283-4354

mikedevries37@gmail.com

12/17 Doane Josh & Jenny 6824 Georgetown Ave. Hudsonville 49426 616-889-0037 jdoane@email.davenport.edu
12/17 Doane Tim & Patti 3810 Bauer Rd. Jenison 49428 616-485-2986
616-307-4244
TimDoaneBuilder@yahoo.com
12/17 Dozeman Ron & Bonnie 227 Sunrise Drive Holland 49423 616-396-8131
616-340-4063
dozeman@ameritech.net
12/16 Drake Doug & Eron 1021 E. Baldwin Lake Dr. Greenville 48838 616-754-0206
616-894-1479
agnerlemo@gmail.com
12/17 Evans Eugene & Renee 2627 Ferol Lane Lynn Haven, FL 32444 (850) 571-5101 (H)
(850) 814-9761 (C)
drgigene@yahoo.com
12/17 Folgmann Mark & Lori 4923 Birdie Lane Traverse City 49686 231-342-8448 mark@arkadvisor.com
12/17 Frank Tyler & Gabrielle 126 Lincoln St. Hopkins 49328 1-269-685-7560 tyler.m.frank@gmail.com
12/17 Gray Jeff & Jacque Stamos 3004 Fleetwood Dr. Portage 49024 269-217-0318 grayj5@yahoo.com
12/16 Hicswa Tim & Amy 2328 Loop Rd. Middleville 49333 (H) 269-795-7398
(C) 269-838-6532
hicswa@sbcglobal.net
12/17 Holzgen Jim & Shelli Regan 8163 Jason Ct. SE Caledonia 49316 616-443-9962 jimholzgen@yahoo.com
12/17 Jelsema Tom 6801 Whitneyville Rd Middleville 49333

269-795-9548
616-437-7607

tom@jelsemaconcrete.com
12/17 Jenks Ron & Solane 2874 W. Fenwick Rd. Fenwick 48834 231-250-7836

rjenks1970@casair.net

12/17 Johnson Joe & Cheryl 8575 Keller Rd. Delton 49046 269-209-5835 joe@sheddogkennels.com
Hon Johnston Johnny 2355 122nd Ave Hopkins 49328 269-793-7722  
Hon Kamphuis Jerry 6139 Butternut Dr. West Olive 49460   Landowner
12/16 Kitchel Charlie & Judi 2387 Shadowlane NE Grand Rapids 49505 616-364-0581 cskitchell@aol.com
12/17 Kitchel Josh & Elizabeth 9480 Minnies Way Dr Sparta 49345 616-887-7110
616-293-0865
kitchel@charter.net
12/17 Klingenberg Robert 730 48th St. Pullman 49450 269-760-9593 robk09@rocketmail.com
12/17 Koning Vern & Linda 9411 Perry St. Zeeland 49464 616-283-0194 v8koning@gmail.com
12/17 Kooiker Jeff 10645 Stump St. Grand Haven 49417 616-430-0132 jskooiker@gmail.com
12/17 Krueger Scott 643 Sparling Dr. Saginaw 48609 248-219-1553 (H)
989-482-9902 (C)
goose21g_10@yahoo.com
12/17 Lancioni Jon & Sarah 6373 Clover Ln. Jenison 49428 616-706-8435
jonlancioni@gmail.com
12/17 LaTulip Dennis 12890 Bussa Rd. Rapid City 49676 231-499-1466
dlatulip@att.net
12/15 Lehnertz Fred & Kathy 4911 Marshall SE Kentwood 49508 616-532-7018
616-446-0592
fred.lehnertz@yahoo.com
12/17 Lundgren Dave & Tonya 29800 CR 18 Elkhart (IN) 46517 574-294-3251
574-226-2651
daveslandscape@frontier.com
12/17 MacKeller Wendy & Nathan 12140 Kalkman Dr. Grand Haven 49417 616-862-9931 wendy@waterproofwetlandretrievers.com
12/17 Mausolf Gary & Cynde 22108 19 Mile Rd. Tustin 49688 231-942-9137 viking1@wildblue.net
12/17 McNally Robert 2639 Lansing St. Crystal 48818 616-824-6569 recurvebowhunter@gmail.com
12/16 Meinert Roger 240 W Stimson Ave Reed City 49677 231-660-1364 rogerweb@fowldog.com
12/17 Meyer Steve & Jennifer 9500 Wildt Hwy. Bellevue 49021 269-763-2950
269-317-7527
fourm40@iserv.net
Hon Meyerson Howard 155 Michigan NW Grand Rapids 49503 616-222-5628  
12/15 Miedema Todd & Cindy 2126 Fillmore St. Jenison 49428

616-258-8676
616-293-7242

toddm@miedemaproduce.com
12/17 Miller Chad 3492 Autumn Wood Dr. Hamilton 49419 269-370-3498 cmiller2@hamiltonschools.us
12/17 Moe Nick & Jennifer 25 Mill Rd. Casnovia 49318 616-835-7348 nm_mechanical@charter.net
12/15 Nash Carvin & Nicole 11391 Lindy Dr. NE Rockford 49341 616-433-5776 carvin.nash@gmail.com
12/16 Nelson Hans & Danelle 702 E. Meadowood Lane Newaygo 49337 616-446-6222 hcwingman@gmail.com
12/17 Petro Gabe & Liz 2266 Tradition Dr. NE Grand Rapids 49505 616-325-6933 gabe.petro@gmail.com
12/17 Petroelje Ben 952 Kenwood Dr. Holland 49423 616-566-0829 bpetroelje@yahoo.com
12/17 Phelps Bill 3117 Riviera Dr. SE Grand Rapids 49512 616-516-6624 phelpswl@yahoo.com
12/16 Pierson Dean & Jane 575 E. Sternberg Rd. Norton Shores 49441 231-747-6171 Janie2498@live.com
12/17 Postma Chris & Kristie 938 Mid Bluff Drive Zeeland 49464 616-212-6342 ckpostma@charter.net
12/15 Rowe Rick & Michelle 2702 Filer City Rd. Manistee 49660 231-794-8329 Reaperrowe15@gmail.com.
12/17 Russo Greg & Tammy 3465 Creekview Ct. Dorr 49323 616-836-8785
616-890-1040
greg_russo@hermanmiller.com.
12/15 Sage Rod & Michelle 3629 Boyer Rd Greenville 48838 616-754-6566 rimfirekennels@gmail.com
12/17 Saladine Michael mongo1430@yahoo.com
12/17 Schwenke Shannon & Joe 546 Hacker Dr. Caledonia 49316 616-240-6767 irish.imp77@gmail.com
12/17 Shaw Tom 10547 Antler Trail Zeeland 49464 616-566-0471 tshaw0471@charter.net
12/15 Shull Sarah & Alex 12530 Podunk Ave, NE Greenville 48838 616-754-5304
616-894-5887
maverickdvm@yahoo.com
12/16 Slater Eric 1026 Coldbrook NE Grand Rapids 49503 616-446-7245 Eldans46123@gmail.com
12/17 Stephens Jason & Jean 6528 Douglas Ave Kalamazoo 49009 269-553-6525
269-806-9271
rydersd@aol.com
12/17 Sullivan Jim & Ann 10230 Staines Rd. Fenwick 48834 989-763-3069 sulleee03@gmail.com
12/17 Suwannarat Sydney and Michael Rook 10656 OP Ave. E Scotts 49088 919-413-0191 dragonflys30@gmail.com
12/17 Swedberg Phil 1664 Stevendale Ct. Hudsonville 49426 616-889-9604 philswedberg@gmail.com
12/16 VanDenBerg David & Rebecca 4195 Barry St. Hudsonville 49426 616-558-8789 drv1099@gmail.com
12/15 Vandenbil Bret & Emma 343 W. Lakewood Blvd. Holland 49424 616-218-7623 dukdogz4@gmail.com
Hon VanDenBosch Bruce & Susan 2932 144th Ave Dorr 49323 616-896-8412  
12/17 VanDuinen Randy 2448 Tyler Jenison 49428 616-669-5698 (H)
616-485-0360 (C)
r_vanduinen@aim.com
12/15 Vermeulen Ken & Shelly 6300 Pyramid Ln. Rockford 49341 (616) 485-9914 kvermeulen@btlaw.com
12/17 Whitfield Travis 217 Cliffwood Ave. Portage 49002 (616) 350-3465 whitf1tc@gmail.com
12/17 Wiessner Ron & Becky 23911 27 1/2st Gobles 49055 269-330-7991  wiessnerron@gmail.com
12/17 Wildrom Naomi 13642 Fawn Ln. Grand Haven 49417 616-844-0479  wildromn@gmail.com
12/17 Wildschut Kyle 4261 36th St. Dorr 49323 616-688-7360  wildschuts@allcom.net
12/17 Willett Randy 511 3rd St. Grand Rapids 49504 616-450-3896  thehunterman68@yahoo.com
12/17 Winner Adam and Kristen 603 S. Main St. Plainwell 49080 269-615-3114  winnera92@gmail.com
12/17 Wiseheart Ken & Kelsey 512 LaSalle Ave NW Walker 49534 810-656-6102  wiseheak@mail.gvsu.edu
12/17 Wolan Josh 6469 Dixon Rd. Monroe 48161 313-207-7092  Jwolan443@comcast.net
12/15 Zuidema Dr. Lance 8323 Curwood Dr. Jenison 49428 616-889-2727  monsterchiro62@gmail.com
12/17 Zuidema Larry & Marla 10456 Beechnut Ln Zeeland 49464 616-772-9263
616-834-5614
larryzuidema@gmail.com

Send mail to
Chad Miller with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright: 2006